Monogatari Series: Second Season +α; 花物語; 〈物語〉シリーズ セカンドシーズン+α

The story centers on Koyomi Araragi, a third year high school student who has recently survived a vampire attack, and finds himself mixed up with all kinds of apparitions: gods, ghosts, myths, and spirits.

Story’s Chronological Order (from KissAnime user):

1. Kizumonogatari -Movie Prequel- (Not yet released)

2. Nekomonogatari: Kuro

3. Bakemonogatari

4. Nisemonogatari

5. Monogatari Series Second Season

–Nekomonogatari: Shiro





6. Hanamonogatari should be between Kabuki and Otori


(Onimonogatari and Nekomonogatari: Shiro events happen at the same time)